Deleting files

To delete a file from your SafeBolt Cloud, simply click on the three dots located to the right of your file's name. From the bottom of the dropdown menu, select "Delete." 

When you delete a file like this, it is not yet permanently deleted. Learn how to manage your deleted files here: https://support.safebolt.com/article/51-managing-deleted-files

  

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us